Liquid error (layout/theme line 341): Error in tag 'section' - 'section-featured-collections' is not a valid section type

Sleep Relaxation

Vitavea Bien-être

Melatonin Valerian Passionflower

Pill box of 30 capsules

  • Unique trio in supermarkets
  • Best sleep reference in the department
  • Star sleep ingredients

The VITAVEA Bien-être Melatonin Valerian Passionflower formula is your ally for promoting quality sleep.

Melatonin Valerian Passionflower VITAVEA Well-Being is a dietary supplement that contains active ingredients recognized and acclaimed to help reduce sleep onset time and relaxation and to promote quality sleep .

When traveling, melatonin also acts on the effects of jet lag.

Our VITAVEA Wellness products are available in supermarkets .

Valerian extract ( Valeriana officinalis ); capsule of vegetable origin (derived from cellulose); anti-caking agent: magnesium carbonate; maltodextrin; passionflower extract ( Passiflora incarnata ); bulking agent: cellulose; anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of fatty acids; melatonin. ​​​​
1 capsule per day, to be swallowed 30 minutes before bedtime, with a glass of water. The beneficial effect being obtained by the consumption of 1 mg of melatonin.
Do not exceed the recommended dose. Consume as part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool dry place. Keep out of reach of children. Reserved for adults. Not recommended in case of allergy to one of the constituents.

Liquid error: Error in tag 'section' - 'section-featured-collections' is not a valid section type

Sommeil Détente

Vitavea Bien-Être

Mélatonine Valériane Passiflore

Pilulier de 30 gélules

  • Trio unique en GMS
  • Meilleure référence sommeil du rayon

 

La formule Mélatonine Valériane Passiflore VITAVEA Bien-être votre alliée pour favoriser un sommeil de qualité.

Mélatonine Valériane Passiflore VITAVEA Bien-être est un complément alimentaire qui contient des actifs reconnus et plébiscités pour contribuer à réduire le temps d'endormissement et la relaxation et pour favoriser un sommeil de qualité. 

En cas de voyage, la mélatonine agit aussi sur les effets du décalage horaire.

 

Nos produits VITAVEA Bien-être sont disponibles en grandes surfaces.

Extrait de valériane (Valeriana officinalis) ; gélule d'origine végétale (dérivé de cellulose) ; anti-agglomérant : carbonate de magnésium ; maltodextrine ; extrait de passiflore (Passiflora incarnata) ; agent de charge : cellulose ; anti-agglomérant : sels de magnésium d'acides gras ; mélatonine. ​​​​
1 gélule par jour, à avaler 30 minutes avant le coucher, avec un verre d'eau. L'effet bénéfique étant obtenu par la consommation de 1 mg de mélatonine.
Ne pas dépasser la dose recommandée. À consommer dans le cadre d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. À conserver dans un endroit sec et frais. Garder hors de portée des enfants. Réservé à l'adulte. Déconseillé en cas d'allergie à l'un des constituants.